Technology, Innovation & Decarbonisation in the Energy Sectors

Patricia Rangel

VP Intelligent Operations Digital, Production and Business Services, bp

Justin Piwetz

Service Portfolio Owner - Geospatial and Digital Twin / IoT Platforms; bp

Seth Taylor

Smart Facilities Manager, Chevron

Benjamin Smith

Guayana Senior Digital Program Manager, ExxonMobil

Dominique Pageault

Quantum Program Manager , TotalEnergies

James Tan Hua Jin

Head of Software Engineering, PETRONAS

John Watters

Vice President, OMV

Noorddin Taj

Technology Strategy, Architecture and Digital Innovation Lead, BP

Vitor do Valle

Head of Center of Excellence in UX and Digital Technologies, Petrobras

Amit Jain

Simulation Advisor, Chevron Technical Center; Chevron

Steffan Sørenes

Leading Advisor, Plant IT Architecture & Integration, Equinor

Sundeep Kamath

Global Industry Innovation Lead, Shell

Padmanabh Padiyar

Head, Data Strategy and Performance, PETRONAS

Mario Antonio del Pino

Digitalisation Lead, Repsol Peru

Marcelo Gonella Fernandez

Product Owner for Digital Twin, Chevron

Aarthi Thyagarajan

Strategic Advisor to VP Computational Science & Digital Innovation, Shell

Dr Marcio Wagner da Silva

Process Engineer and Project Manager, Petrobras

Andrea Course

Venture Principal, Shell

Mustafa Kara

Ph.D, Principal Data Scientist, Chevron

Mark Wrzyszczynski

Senior IT Advisor, Projects & Engineering, Shell

Curt Freeman

Principal Engineer, ExxonMobil

Maisa Monteiro Da Cunha

Drilling & Wells Ambition Area Owner, TotalEnergies

Erik Botsford

Engineering Advisor, ExxonMobil

Farzad Sunavala

Product Manager, Chevron

Ben Hewitt

Head of Lifecycle Information Management, Wood

Pedro Santos

Senior Data Scientist, TotalEnergies

Ben Randell

Product Line Manager, Chevron

Christine Brandt Theodorsen

Project Manager IT security, Equinor

Michael Lewis

Cybersecurity and Technology Planner, Chevron

Alan Bibb

Lead Digital Assets, IT, Neptune Energy

Juan Pedro Bretti Mandarano

Digital Transformation Global Advisor, Repsol

Dr.  Reza Khaninezhad

Principal Data Scientist, Apache Corporation

Ashraf Wardeh

IT Director of Business Engagement, Oxy

Harald Wesenberg

Specialist IT, Equinor

Dr. Edmary Altamiranda

Control Systems Lead R & D, Concept Development & Technology, AkerBP

Ibrahim Al-Syed

Director Digital Manufacturing, Celanese

Esther Diederen

People & Process Transformation Lead, Digital, Spirit Energy

Marcin Szczepanik

CISO, Essar Oil UK Ltd

Shannon Katcher

Executive Director, Digitalisation and Data, Gas Technology Institute

Brad Bonnette

CAP, PE, Technical Director, Applied Intelligence, Wood

Alberto Iniesta Serrano

Senior Advisor - Digital Twin, Worley

Jeff Stroh

Senior Director, Digital and Analytics, McDermott

Rob Kennedy

Global Head of Digital Twin - Full Asset Lifecycle, Wood

Binu Mathew

Chief Technology Officer, C3 AI

Robert da Silva Bressan

Change management, Subsea Automation and Digital Solutions, Petrobras

Michael Jansen

CEO, Cityzenith

Shane McArdle

Senior Vice President Digital Energy, Kongsberg Digital

Brian Flett

Senior Director, Product Management, Bentley Systems

Gregor Deans

Customer Success Manager, FutureOn

Hans Kouwer

Director Industry Consulting – EMIA, Hexagon

Wassim Ghadban

Vice President, Global Innovation & Digital Engineering; Kent plc

Otavio Carneiro Corrêa

CEO, Vidya Technology

Andrei Kalinichev

Director, Upstream Oil & Gas, Dassault Systemes

Tracy Beam

Principal Digital Strategy & Business Advisor, Strategic Transformation Partners

Dana Kawas

Co-Founder and CEO, Thynkli

Dr Michael Grieves

Executive Dir/Chief Scientist Digital Twin Institute

Julien de Beer

Vice President, Engineering & Design Business; AVEVA

Krishna Reddy Bayanna

CEO, CTO and Founder; MDxBlocks Inc

Daniel R. Isaacs

CTO, Digital Twin Consortium

David Faichnie

International Manager – Digital, Controls & Automation, TechnipFMC

Henrique Domakoski

Global Vice President of Marketing & Sales, Shape

Naresh Parshotam

Head of Digital Twin, Beamo (3i Inc)