2018 Conference

12-13 June | Aberdeen

Nial McCollam

Chief Technology Officer, Lloyd’s Register

Lars Meloe

Regional Director, Kongsberg Digital

Simon McEntee

EMEA Industry Leader Oil & Gas, Rockwell

Dr Julian Pickering

CEO, Geologix Systems Integration

Tomas Hvamb

Investment Director, UK, Energy Ventures

Will Rowley

Vice President, Acteon Field Life Service

Petter Mathisen

Vice President Software Solution, AGR

Dave Fitch

Head of Operations, The Data Lab

Jonathan Woolf

Partner, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro

Andreas Frejborg

Technical Sales Manager, NAPCON at Neste Jacobs

Fergus Woodward

Partner, KPMG

Patrick Harris

Energy & Natural Resources Correspondent, EMEA, Mergermarket

Michael Jones

Sr. Director Strategy and M&A, Landmark & Halliburton

Peter Black

Founder and Managing Director, EnergySys Limited

Tassos Vlassopoulos

Chief Marketing Officer, Baker Hughes, a GE Company

Iain Grainger

Vice President Commercial Europe & Africa, McDermott

Alistair Stubbs

Global Service Director, Bentley Systems International Limited

Cédric Morel

Managing Director, Sensile Technologies SA

Chris Pateman-Jones

Director, EY Global Infrastructure

Ian Phillips

Chief Executive, Oil & Gas Innovation Centre (OGIC)

Jeremy Low

Head of Energy, EMEA, BMO Capital Markets

Sarah Forbes

Director for Projects and Innovation, Peterson Offshore Group

Stephen Sheal

External Relationship Director, The Oil & Gas Technology Centre

Steven Bryan

Partner, Hogan Lovells

Andrew Howell

Chief Executive Officer, KBC Advanced Technologies Limited (A Yokogawa company)