27th September 2017

The Strand Palace Hotel | London

Dr Sriram Srinivasan

Vice President Technology, Drilling & Evaluation Division, Halliburton

Tassos Vlassopoulos

Chief Marketing Officer, Baker Hughes, a GE Company

Lars Meloe

Regional Director, Digital Solutions, Kongsberg Digital

Iain Grainger

Vice President Commercial, McDermott International

Will Rowley

Vice President and Group Strategist, Acteon

Elgonda la Grange

Director Digital Solutions, Dresser Rand

Nial McCollam

Chief Technology Officer, Lloyd’s Register

Thomas Smith

Director, Business Development, Fluor

Fergus Woodward

Partner, Oil & Gas Strategy, KPMG

Koos Tesselaar

Chairman, Cavendish Group, Vice Chairman NIBC Bank, and Chairman Hemingway Corporate Finance

Sarah Forbes

Director for Projects and Innovation, Peterson

Cédric Morel

Managing Director, Sensile Technologies

Dr Julian Pickering

CEO, Geologix Systems Integration

Andreas Frejborg

Technical Sales Manager, NAPCON

Jonathan Woolf

Partner, Corporate/M&A, CMS

Steven Bryan

Partner, Hogan Lovells

Dennis Bracy

Chief Executive Officer, US-China Clean Energy Forum

Petter Mathisen

VP of Software Solutions, AGR

Jeremy Low

Head of Energy, EMEA for BMO Capital Markets‎

Chris Pateman-Jones

Director, Capital Projects, EY Global

Spencer Welch

Director, IHS Markit Oil Markets and Downstream

Tomas Hvamb

Investment Director, UK, Energy Ventures

Stephen Sheal

External Relationship Director , The Oil & Gas Technology Centre

Ian Phillips

CEO, The Oil & Gas Innovation Centre

Alistair Stubbs

Global Service Director, Bentley Systems

Dave Fitch

Head of Operations, The Data Lab

Peter Black

Managing Director, EnergySys Limited

Andy Howell


David Ryder

Vice President of Commercialisation, Lloyd's Register

Simon McEntee

EMEA Oil & Gas Lead, Rockwell

Ben Thuriaux-Alemán

Principal, Arthur D. Little